Parish Groups

This is a list of Parish and Community groups.  

If you would like your group or service to appear on our website please contact the Parish Office on  051-830813.

Contact No.
Altar Servers Fr. Crotty 051-832787
Sacristan Mrs. Essie Collins apply Parish Office
Care of the Church Mrs. Vera Whelan 051-832131
Church Choir Ms. Frances Dunne parish office 
Folk Choir Mr. Eamonn O’Neill 051-851151
Ministers of the Eucharist Mrs. Bessie Doherty 051-832198
Ministers of The Word Mrs. Anne O’Gráda 051-851657
Parish Pastoral Council Mrs. Eileen Fitpatrick 051-851592
Pre-Baptismal Team Mrs. Bríd Fetton 086-3257743
St. Vincent de Paul Mr. Bernard Byrne 051-832744
Holy Spirit Prayer Group Mrs. Eileen O’Donovan 051-832231
Social & Fundraising Committee Mrs. Rosemary Heffernan 087-798 2990
Parish Finance Committee Mrs. Mary O’Neill  051-851153
Legion of Mary
Mrs. Peggy Buggy  051-832277